Twitter Feed.

RT Virgin Suckling the Child by Netherlandish Painter http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437013 #netherlandishpainter #metmuseum

RT Madonna and Child with Saints and Donors by Sebastiano del Piombo http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437646 #metmuseum #sebastianodelpiombo

RT RT @met_musical: Tenor Slide Trombone in B-flat by José Ramis http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/501867 #themet #metmuseum

RT Still Life with Flowers and Fruit by Henri Fantin-Latour http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436293 #europeanart #metmuseum

RT Portrait of a Woman by Joseph Bordes http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435719 #metmuseum #josephbordes

RT The Garden of the Tuileries on a Winter Afternoon by Camille Pissarro http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437312 #metmuseum #themet

RT The Rest on the Flight into Egypt by Gerard David http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436101 #themet #gerarddavid

RT Madonna and Child by Antoniazzo Romano http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435583 #europeanart #themet

RT Portrait of a Woman with a Lace Collar by Michiel Jansz. van Mierevelt http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437087 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT The Presentation in the Temple by Byzantine Painter http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435828 #themet #byzantinepainter

RT RT @NatMus_SWE_bot: The Kitchen. From A Home (26 watercolours), Carl Larsson http://collection.nationalmuseum.se/eMuseumPlus?service=ExternalInterface&module=collection&objectId=24211&viewType=detailView #museumarchive #nationalmuseum

RT RT @si_saam: Winter at Sea--Taking in Sail off the Coast, from Harper's Weekly, January 16, 1869, Winslow Homer, 1869 http://americanart.si.edu/collections/search/artwork/?id=37016 #americanart #smithsonian

RT Still Life with Apples and Pitcher by Camille Pissarro http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437317 #themet #metmuseum

RT RT @artistcourbet: The Wave, 1870 https://www.wikiart.org/en/gustave-courbet/the-wave-1870 #wikiart #gustavecourbet

RT Captain George K. H. Coussmaker (1759–1801) by Sir Joshua Reynolds http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437447 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT RT @met_modernart: Athlete's Head by Paul Klee by Paul Klee http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/484871 #paulklee #metmuseum

RT Queen Charlotte by Thomas Gainsborough http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436432 #themet #metmuseum

RT Portrait of a Man by Joseph Bordes http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435721 #europeanart #josephbordes

RT The Crucifixion; The Last Judgment by Jan van Eyck http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436282 #europeanart #metmuseum

RT Madonna and Child with Angels by Gentile da Fabriano http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436452 #europeanart #gentiledafabriano

RT Portrait of an Officer by British Painter http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435792 #britishpainter #europeanart

RT The Holy Family with Shepherds by Jacob Jordaens http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436798 #jacobjordaens #europeanart

RT RT @met_islamicart: Great Indian Fruit Bat by Bhawani Das http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/456949 #metmuseum #islamicart

RT RT @met_medievalart: Jaharis Byzantine Lectionary http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/477499 #themet #MedievalArt

RT Portrait of a Woman by Peter Edward Stroely http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437761 #themet #europeanart

RT The Judgment of Paris by Lucas Cranach the Elder http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436037 #metmuseum #lucascranachtheelder

RT Portrait of a Man, Said to Be John Cecil (1628–1678), Fourth Earl of Exeter by Richard Gibson http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436500 #richardgibson #themet

RT RT @met_cloisters: Devotional Diptych with the Annunciation, the Virgin and Child, and the Crucifixion http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/469922 #metmuseum #thecloisters

RT Saint Donatian; Saint Victor Presenting a Donor by Netherlandish Painter http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437199 #themet #netherlandishpainter

RT Madame Jean-Baptiste Nicolet (Anne Antoinette Desmoulins, 1743–1817) by Jean-Baptiste Greuze http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436584 #europeanart #jeanbaptistegreuze

RT The Adoration of the Magi by Giovanni di Paolo http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436509 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT A River Landscape with Storks by Charles-François Daubigny http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436083 #charlesfranoisdaubigny #themet

RT Woman Drying Her Arm by Edgar Degas http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436171 #europeanart #metmuseum

RT Saint Michael; The Mass of Saint Gregory; Saint Jerome by Master of the Saint Catherine Legend http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437491 #masterofthesaintcatherinelegend #metmuseum

RT Self-Portrait by George Chinnery http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435895 #georgechinnery #europeanart

RT RT @FinnishArtBot: Wounded Warrior in the Snow, Helene Schjerfbeck, 1880 http://kokoelmat.fng.fi/app?si=A+I+221 #finngallery #artmuseum

RT Portrait of a Woman, Said to be Madame Charles Simon Favart (Marie Justine Benoîte Duronceray, 1727–1772) by François Hubert Drouais http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436213 #franoishubertdrouais #metmuseum

RT RT @met_americanart: Sugar bowl by Boston & Sandwich Glass Company http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/2501 #metmuseum #themmet

RT Allegory of Avarice by Jacopo Ligozzi http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436888 #europeanart #themet

RT Portrait of a Man by Edme Quenedey http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437353 #edmequenedey #europeanart

Congress Establishes the 4% Floor to Support Affordable Housing https://www.jdsupra.com/legalnews/congress-establishes-the-4-floor-to-9690455/ | by @Gravel2Gavel

RT Portrait of a Man by Moretto da Brescia http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437158 #themet #metmuseum

RT Portrait of a Man (Self-Portrait?) by Willem Drost http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436211 #willemdrost #metmuseum

RT Portrait of a Man by Robert White http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437938 #robertwhite #metmuseum

RT RT @mia_paintings: The Poet with the Birds, Marc Chagall, 1911 https://collections.artsmia.org/art/1427/ #marcchagall #artsmia

RT RT @harvard_artbot: View of a River in Moonlight, Aert van der Neer, 17th century https://www.harvardartmuseums.org/collections/object/229555 #aertvanderneer #museumarchive

RT RT @met_modernart: One Who Understands by Paul Klee by Paul Klee http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/489986 #contemporarymodernart #metmuseum

RT The Baptism of Christ by Sébastien Bourdon http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435755 #themet #metmuseum

RT Roses in a Bowl by Henri Fantin-Latour http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437995 #henrifantinlatour #europeanart

RT Andromache and Astyanax by Pierre Paul Prud'hon http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437339 #metmuseum #themet

RT The Court of the Princess by Adolphe Monticelli http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437147 #adolphemonticelli #metmuseum

RT RT @met_greekroman: Terracotta "basket vase" http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/247177 #metmuseum #greekromanart

RT RT @harvard_artbot: Daisies, Thomas Addison Richards, c. 1865 https://www.harvardartmuseums.org/collections/object/232033 #harvardartmuseums #museumarchive

RT Two Tritons at the Feast of Acheloüs by Cornelis de Vos http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437919 #europeanart #metmuseum

RT Goddess of Chaste Love by Francesco di Giorgio Martini http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436330 #francescodigiorgiomartini #metmuseum

RT Portrait of a Woman by Jean-Baptiste Isabey http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436718 #themet #jeanbaptisteisabey

RT Mother and Child by Antoine-Émile Plassan http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437319 #metmuseum #antoinemileplassan

RT Lady Hester King (died 1873) by John Hoppner http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436683 #europeanart #johnhoppner

RT Saint Catherine of Alexandria by Pietro Lorenzetti http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436908 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT Portrait of a Boy by Samuel Shelley http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437665 #samuelshelley #themet

RT RT @FinnishArtBot: Virgin Mary, after El Greco, Helene Schjerfbeck, 1942 http://kokoelmat.fng.fi/app?si=A-2005-121 #museumarchive #europeana

RT RT @FinnishArtBot: Seashore at Haikko in Autumn ; Landscape. Autumn, Albert Edelfelt http://kokoelmat.fng.fi/app?si=A+III+2022%3A73 #europeana #finngallery

RT RT @rijksmuseum_art: View of The Hague http://hdl.handle.net/10934/RM0001.COLLECT.10553 #europeana #rijksmuseum

RT Saint Roch by Francesco Francia http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436332 #francescofrancia #europeanart

RT Bacchus and Ariadne by Giovanni Antonio Pellegrini http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437268 #giovanniantoniopellegrini #europeanart

RT Don Gaspar de Guzmán (1587–1645), Count-Duke of Olivares by Velázquez http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437868 #europeanart #metmuseum

RT Portrait of a Man by Christian Friedrich Zincke http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437959 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT A Roman Landscape with Figures by Goffredo Wals http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437983 #goffredowals #themet

RT RT @met_ampainting: Piz Muretto, St. Moritz (from Switzerland 1869 Sketchbook) by John Singer Sargent http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/12395 #metmuseum #americanart

There are hundreds of COVID vaccines under development that could prove to be cheaper and easier to distribute. https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/the-second-generation-covid-vaccines-are-coming/

RT Portrait of a Man and His Wife (Lorenz Kraffter and Honesta Merz?) by Ulrich Apt the Elder http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435585 #europeanart #themet

RT Allegory of Winter by Jacques de La Joue the Younger http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436837 #europeanart #themet

RT Louis XV (1710–1774) at the Age of Five in the Costume of the Sacre by Hyacinthe Rigaud http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437464 #hyacintherigaud #europeanart

Ultra-charming French country home in Montecito, California https://onekindesign.com/2016/02/19/ultra-charming-french-country-home-montecito-california/

Big banks put aside $30 billion in provisions during 2020, which they barely used. More from @Breakingviews: https://reut.rs/3sINMOI https://reut.rs/3sINMOI

Your gut's microbiome can shift over time. https://www.marthastewart.com/8038904/gut-health-changes-aging?utm_campaign=marthastewartliving_marthaliving&utm_content=manual&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_term=60075ad856828e0001dfa48f

Minimalistic Interior by Fertility Design

https://homeadore.com/2012/12/04/minimalistic-interior-fertility-design/

#interiordesign #decoration #home #architecture

China’s Futuristic New ‘Train Station in the Forest’ Is Half Park, Half Railway Station https://www.travelandleisure.com/culture-design/architecture-design/jiaxing-new-train-station-in-the-forest?utm_campaign=travelandleisure_travelleisure&utm_content=manual&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_term=6006e7833496bb000138b05e

Watch from @Breakingviews: Goldman Sachs has an especially good 2020 thanks to its business of trading stocks and bonds https://reut.rs/3oZOYel https://reut.rs/3oZOYel

Tom Brady will be first quarterback to start a conference championship game in three different decades http://a.msn.com/02/en-us/BB1cTOCD?ocid=st

RT God the Father by Ambrogio Bevilacqua http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/438415 #ambrogiobevilacqua #themet

RT Portrait of a Woman by Joseph Wright http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437954 #themet #josephwright

RT River with a Distant Tower by Camille Corot http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435983 #themet #metmuseum

RT Processional Crucifix by Pietro di Francesco Orioli http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437291 #europeanart #metmuseum

RT RT @artistgauguin: Pissarro's Garden, Pontoise, 1881 https://www.wikiart.org/en/paul-gauguin/pissarro-s-garden-pontoise-1881 #paulgauguin #wikiart

RT RT @harvard_artbot: Sixteen Men Carrying a Giant Hogshead, 19th century https://www.harvardartmuseums.org/collections/object/215878 #harvardartmuseums #museumarchive

RT A Cat Stealing Fish by Giuseppe Recco http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437376 #europeanart #themet

RT The Grand Canal above the Rialto by Francesco Guardi http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436599 #themet #metmuseum

What Is Time? One Physicist Hunts for the Ultimate Theory https://www.wired.com/2010/02/what-is-time/?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=onsite-share&utm_brand=wired&utm_social-type=earned via @wired

RT Wooded Upland Landscape by Thomas Gainsborough http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436441 #themet #europeanart

RT Hagar in the Wilderness by Camille Corot http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435962 #camillecorot #themet

RT A State Yacht and Other Craft in Calm Water by Jan van de Cappelle http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435842 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT RT @rijksmuseum_art: Still Life with Flowers in a Glass http://hdl.handle.net/10934/RM0001.COLLECT.8080 #rijksmuseum #museumarchive

RT RT @philamuseum: Paul #Cezanne was born #onthisday in 1839. His paintings took #Impressionism into new territory, introducing ideas that contributed to the development of Modern art. Visit these works and more in our New European Galleries. …

4

RT The Dream of the Shepherd (Der Traum des Hirten) by Ferdinand Hodler http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/634108 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT Saint Stephen (with the Angel of the Annunciation) by Martino di Bartolommeo di Biagio http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436981 #metmuseum #martinodibartolommeodibiagio

ICYMI: A team of 10 Nepali climbers made history this weekend by completing the first winter ascent of K2, the world’s second-highest mountain https://on.natgeo.com/3bTINoz

New biomaterials can be fine-tuned for medical applications @NatureComms https://phys.org/news/2021-01-biomaterials-fine-tuned-medical-applications.html

Episode 437 - Bubba's Chilli recipe on the Blackstone Griddle | Griddle ... https://youtu.be/zKyN3OyKm_0 via @YouTube

RT A Footman Sleeping by Charles Bargue http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435603 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT Portrait of a Woman, Said to Be Princess Apraxine by Continental Painter http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435933 #themet #continentalpainter

RT A Colonnade in Ruins by Hubert Robert http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437475 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT The Crucifixion by Andrea di Bartolo http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/435574 #europeanart #metmuseum

RT RT @slam_european: St. Helena and the Emperor Constantine Presented to..., Corrado Giaquinto, 1741–42 https://www.slam.org/collection/objects/5182/ #slam #artmuseum

RT Lola Montez (1818–1861) by Josef Heigel http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436640 #europeanart #metmuseum

RT Saint Paul by Niccolò di Buonaccorso http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437221 #europeanart #themet

RT Thomas (1740–1825) and Martha Neate (1741–after 1795) with His Tutor, Thomas Needham by Sir Joshua Reynolds http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437443 #sirjoshuareynolds #europeanart

RT Johann I (1468–1532), the Constant, Elector of Saxony by Lucas Cranach the Elder and Workshop http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436045 #metmuseum #europeanart

RT Portrait of a Woman by Cornelis de Vos http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/437917 #metmuseum #cornelisdevos

RT RT @moma_paintings: The World Is a Story (Mundus est Fabula), Max Ernst, Paris 1959 http://www.moma.org/collection/works/78858 #museumofmodernart #moma

RT The Crucifixion with Saints and a Donor by Joos van Cleve http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436792 #themet #metmuseum

RT François Joseph Lefebvre (1755–1820) by French Painter http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/436405 #frenchpainter #themet

RT RT @met_lehman: Aquamanile in the Form of Aristotle and Phyllis http://www.metmuseum.org/art/collection/search/459202 #themet #robertlehman